26475357-15ED-4CBD-BC3F-5F22619873F5.jpeg


Hotelboat Star Trips
2022 Cruises

DSC01914.JPG

Cruise 1

North Kilworth to Hatton Top Lock 

Thu 14 Apr to Wed 20 Apr

6 nights

Price per person

£990.00

DSC01913.JPG

Cruise 2

Hatton Top Lock to Tewkesbury

Fri 22 Apr to Fri 29th Apr

7 nights

Price per person

£1,155.00

DSC01912.JPG

Cruise 3

Tewkesbury to Brewood Bridge

Tue 03 May to Tue 10 May

7 nights

Price per person

£1,155.00

Price per couple

DSC01918.JPG

Cruise 4

Brewood Bridge to Whitchurch

Thu 12 May to Thu 19 May

7 nights

Price per person

£1,155.00

DSC01922.JPG

Cruise 5

Whitchurch to Whitchurch via Llangollen Basin

Sat 21 May to Sat 28 May

7 nights

Price per person

£1,155.00

DSC01921.JPG

Cruise 6

Whitchurch to Kidsgrove

Mon 30 May to Mon 06 Jun

7 nights

Price per person

£1,155.00

1435AFBE-15EF-4BE6-8DCD-0840A03B4168.jpeg

Cruise 7

Kidsgrove to Stone via Froghall

Wed 08 Jun to Thu 16 Jun

8 nights

Price per person

£1,320.00

DSC01926.JPG

Cruise 8

Stone to Sawley

Sat 18 Jun to Fri 24 Jun

6 nights

Price per person

£990.00

DSC01913.JPG

Cruise 9

Sawley to North Kilworth

Mon 27 Jun to Mon 04 Jul

7 nights

Price per person

£1,155.00

DSC01912.JPG

Cruise 10

North Kilworth to Hatton Top Lock 

Thu 07 Jul to Wed 13 Jul

6 nights

Price per person

£990.00

DSC01922.JPG

Cruise 11

Hatton Top Lock to Tewkesbury

Fri 15 Jul to Fri 22 Jul

7 nights

Price per person

£1,155.00

DSC01921.JPG

Cruise 12

Tewkesbury to Brewood Bridge

Mon 25 Jul to Mon 01 Aug

7 nights

Price per person

£1,155.00

DSC01919.JPG

Cruise 13

Brewood Bridge to Whitchurch

Wed 03 Aug to Wed 10 Aug

7 nights

Price per person

£1,155.00

DSC01926.JPG

Cruise 14

Whitchurch to Whitchurch via Llangollen Basin

Fri 12 Aug to Fri 19 Aug

7 nights

Price per person

£1,155.00

DSC01914.JPG

Cruise 15

Whitchurch to Kidsgrove

Tue 23 Aug to Tue 30 Aug

7 nights

Price per person

£1,155.00

DSC01921.JPG

Cruise 16

Kidsgrove to Stone via Froghall

Thu 01 Sep to Fri 09 Sep

8 nights

Price per person

£1,320.00

DSC01912.JPG

Cruise 17

Stone to Sawley

Sun 11 Sep to Sat 17 Sep

6 nights

Price per person

£990.00

DSC01926.JPG

Cruise 18

Sawley to North Kilworth

Mon 19 Sep to Mon 26 Sep

7 nights

Price per person

£1,155.00

Buckby.JPG

Cruise 19

North Kilworth to North Kilworth via Stoke Bruerne

Wed 28 Sep to Wed 05 Oct

7 nights

Price per person

£1,155.00